Please note, this event is not for the general public, and is only open to TRE® Trainers, TRE® Providers and TRE® Trainees

Dr D has agreed to do another series for us as he did in November/December. This is a 4 part series where he focuses on working with 2-3 individuals over the 2 hour session. We had fantastic feedback from the last series, and the learning was out of the world.

We feel that this learning is essential, as David focuses on different "stuck patterns" and offers real life interventions/ways of how to move the tremor mechanism. We choose people from the group to work on who are consenting to be filmed and discussed during the sessions. In my 13 years of doing TRE®, these sessions have advanced my understanding of the tremor mechanism exponentially 💛

PS - After the demo sessions, we will offer an extra 30 minutes for a YUMMY GROUP TREMOR TOGETHER, if you wish to stay on

 

This Group Training will take place live on Zoom for 4 Sessions - 2 hours per session.




BOOKING FOR ALL 4 SESSIONS


Wednesday 10th March
Thursday 25th March
Wednesday 7th April
Thursday 29th April
https://treforlifebookings.as.me/4sessions

 

BOOKING PER SESSION


Wednesday 10th March
https://treforlifebookings.as.me/10march


Thursday 25th March
https://treforlifebookings.as.me/25march


Wednesday 7th April
https://treforlifebookings.as.me/7april


Thursday 29th April
https://treforlifebookings.as.me/29april

 



TIMES


9.00am - 11.00am Pacific Standard time
10.00am - 12.00pm Mountain Standard time
5.00pm - 7.00pm GMT time
6.00pm - 8.00pm European Standard time
7.00pm - 9.00pm GMT+2


 


INVESTMENT


4 Sessions €180.00
1 Session €50.00


PLEASE NOTE IF YOU ARE FROM AN ECONOMICALLY CHALLENGED COUNTRY, WE ARE OFFERING A 20% DISCOUNT FOR ALL SESSIONS OFFERED.
Please use the discount coupon on the booking site :
20%DISCOUNT


Please note, this event is not for the general public, and is only open to TRE® Trainers, TRE® Providers and TRE® Trainees
Places are limited, so please book early to avoid dissapointment